It’s Wonderful

Paolo Conte sings Via con me (Translation: It’s Wonderful). And it is! Magnificent voice. Magnificent song. For Francophiles and purists, this is my more preferred version. A commercial and equally grand adaptation can be seen here. Extraordinaire!

 

~ by eaesthete on 01/04/09.

3 Responses to “It’s Wonderful”

  1. I know this song. It’s on the “No Reservations” soundtrack. Love it.

  2. Hello AE, which version is the one playing above? Which CD can I find it on? Is “No Reservations” the correct one? I’ve sarched for this versionand cannot find it, I’ve found the faster versions. Kind thanks for the advisement.

Leave a Reply

